Drottningholms Slottsteater

Drottningholms Slottsteater

Drottningholms Slottsteater Sweden

Visiting address

Drottningholms Slottsteater, 178 93 Drottningholm

For different routes to Drottningholms please visit our web site

Web site

www.dtm.se/eng/

Administration

Drottningholms Slottsteater, Box 6, SE-178 02 Drottningholm, Sweden

103 Events for Drottningholms Slottsteater 103 Events

  • 22 Jul 2018 Sun 14:00
  • Spektakel i Boskén - Drottningholmsparken som skådeplats

    Sun 14:00
  • 28 Jul 2018 Sat 19:30
  • Pygmalion Première

    Sat 19:30
  • 29 Jul 2018 Sun 15:00
  • Rendezvous – the History of Love and Passion

    Sun 15:00
  • 30 Jul 2018 Mon 15:00
  • Rendezvous – the History of Love and Passion

    Mon 15:00
  • 31 Jul 2018 Tue 19:30
  • Pygmalion

    Tue 19:30
  • 01 Aug 2018 Wed 15:00
  • Rendezvous – the History of Love and Passion

    Wed 15:00
  • 02 Aug 2018 Thu 19:30
  • Pygmalion

    Thu 19:30
  • 03 Aug 2018 Fri 15:00
  • Rendezvous – the History of Love and Passion

    Fri 15:00
  • 04 Aug 2018 Sat 16:00
  • Pygmalion

    Sat 16:00
  • 05 Aug 2018 Sun 16:00
  • Pygmalion

    Sun 16:00
  • 07 Aug 2018 Tue 19:30
  • Pygmalion

    Tue 19:30
  • 09 Aug 2018 Thu 19:30
  • Pygmalion

    Thu 19:30
  • 11 Aug 2018 Sat 16:00
  • Pygmalion

    Sat 16:00
  • 12 Aug 2018 Sun 14:00
  • Spektakel i Boskén - Drottningholmsparken som skådeplats

    Sun 14:00
  • 19 Aug 2018 Sun 14:00
  • Spektakel i Boskén - Drottningholmsparken som skådeplats

    Sun 14:00
  • 25 Aug 2018 Sat 11:00
  • Kungl Förvandlingsakademien

    Sat 11:00
  • 25 Aug 2018 Sat 13:00
  • Kungl Förvandlingsakademien

    Sat 13:00
  • 25 Aug 2018 Sat 15:00
  • Bergman and the Magic Flute

    Sat 15:00
  • 01 Sep 2018 Sat 15:00
  • Teatern, Kungen och Bellman

    Sat 15:00
  • 05 Sep 2018 Wed 14:00
  • Tapeter

    Wed 14:00